Officers & Board of Directors

President
Mr. Kevin Hime

 

Superintendent 
Clinton Public Schools
Post Office Box 729
Clinton, Oklahoma 73601
(580) 5323-1804
kevin.hime@clintonokschools.org

President Elect
Mr. Steve Haynes

Superintendent
Briggs Public Schools
17210 S. 569 Road
Tahlequah, OK 74464
(918) 456-4221
shaynes@briggs.k12.ok.us

Vice President
Mr. Roger Adair

Director Of Finance
Moore Norman Technology Center
4701 12th Avenue NW
Norman, OK 73069
(405) 364-5763 x 7202
radair@mntc.edu

Director 
Ms. Lori Smith

Chief Financial Officer
Edmond Public Schools
1001 W, Danforth Rd.
Edmond, OK 73003
(405) 340-2800
lori.smith@edmondschools.net

Director 
Mr. Cody Way

Chief Financial Officer
Jenks Public Schools
205 East B Street
Jenks, OK 74037
(918) 299-4415
cody.way@jenksps.org

Not Available

Director 
Ms. Kelly Shannon

Director of Finance
Ardmore Public Schools
Post Office Box 1709
Ardmore, OK 73402-1709
(580) 226-7650
kshannon@ardmoreschools.org

Not Available 

Ex-Officio Director
Mr. Wayne Ryan

Oklahoma State Manager
American Fidelity Assurance Company
4606 S. Garnett Suite 110
Tulsa, OK 74146
(800) 365-2782
wayne.ryan@af-group.com

Not Available

 

   

Executive Director
Ms. Sara Rawls

Executive Director
Oklahoma ASBO
Post Office Box 18882
Oklahoma City, OK 73154
(405) 353-2726
sara@okasbo.org

 

   
Follow OklahomaASBO on Twitter
Follow OKASBO on Facebook
image widget