Officers & Board of Directors

President
Ms. Lori Smith

 

Chief Financial Officer
Edmond Public Schools
1001 W, Danforth Rd.
Edmond, OK 73003
(405) 340-2800
lori.smith@edmondschools.net

President Elect 
Mr. Cody Way

Chief Financial Officer
Jenks Public Schools
205 East B Street
Jenks, OK 74037
(918) 299-4415
cody.way@jenksps.org
Not Available

Vice President
Ms. Kelly Shannon

Director of Finance
Ardmore Public Schools
Post Office Box 1709
Ardmore, OK 73402-1709
(580) 226-7650
kshannon@ardmoreschools.org
Not Available

Director 
Ms. Diane Adamson

Director of Finance
Tahlequah Public Schools
225 N. Waters
Tahlequah, OK 74464
(918) 458-4100
adamsond@tahlequahschools.org

Not Available

Director 
Mr. Matt Gindhart

Chief Financial Officer
Metro Technology Centers
1900 Springlake Drive
Oklahoma City, OK 73111
(405) 595-4427
matt.gindhart@metrotech.edu

Director 
Doug Brown

Superintendent
Idabel Public Schools
200 NE Avenue C
Idabel, OK 74745
(580) 286-7639
doug.brown@idabelps.org

Past President
Mr. Steve Haynes

Superintendent
Briggs Public Schools
17210 S. 569 Road
Tahlequah, OK 74464
(918) 456-4221
shaynes@briggs.k12.ok.us

Ex-Officio Director
Mr. Wayne Ryan

Oklahoma State Manager
American Fidelity Assurance Company
4606 S. Garnett Suite 110
Tulsa, OK 74146
(800) 365-2782
wayne.ryan@af-group.com
Not Available

Executive Director
Mr. Roger Adair

Executive Director
Oklahoma ASBO
Post Office Box 18882
Oklahoma City, OK 73154
(405) 353-2726
roger.adair@okasbo.org

 

   
Follow OklahomaASBO on Twitter
Follow OKASBO on Facebook
image widget