Officers & Board of Directors

President
Ms. Diane Adamson

 

Director of Finance
OKASBO Official
15658 N Bryant
Tahlequah, OK 74464
(918) 931-1824
dianeda@cablelynx.com

President Elect 
Mr. Matt Gindhart

Executive Director of Finance
Putnam City Public Schools
5401 N.W 40th
Oklahoma City, OK 73112
(405) 495-5200 ext. 1228
mgindhart@putnamcityschools.org

Vice President
Mr. Doug Brown

Superintendent
Idabel Public Schools
200 NE Avenue C
Idabel, OK 74745
(580) 286-7639
doug.brown@idabelps.org

Director 
Mr. Mark Moring

Superintendent
Davis Public Schools
400 East Atlanta Avenue
Davis, OK 73030
(580) 369-2386
mmoring@davis.k12.ok.us

Director 
Ms. Michelle Chapple

Chief Financial Officer
Guthrie Public Schools
802 East Vilas
Guthrie, OK 73044
(405) 282-8900
michelle.chapple@guthrieps.net

Director 
Dr. Trish Williams

Chief Financial Officer
Union Public Schools
8506 E. 61st Street
Tulsa, OK 74133
(918) 357-4321
williams.trish@unionps.org

Past President
Mr. Kelly Shannon

Director of Finance
Ardmore Public Schools
Post Office Box 1709
Ardmore, OK 73402-1709
(580) 226-7650
kshannon@ardmoreschools.org

Ex-Officio Director
Ms. April Buoy

Oklahoma State Manager
American Fidelity Assurance Company
4606 S. Garnett Suite 110
Tulsa, OK 74146
(800) 365-2782
april.Buoy@af-group.com

Executive Director
Mr. Roger Adair

Executive Director
Oklahoma ASBO
Post Office Box 32364
Edmind, OK 73003
(405) 353-2726
roger.adair@okasbo.org

 

   
Follow OklahomaASBO on Twitter
Follow OKASBO on Facebook
image widget